Lively Tales About Dead Teams

World League of American Football (1991-1992)

leave a comment

World League of American Football Franchises

Franchise Years Active World Bowl Champions
Barcelona Dragons 1991-1992
Birmingham Fire 1991-1992
Frankfurt Galaxy 1991-1992
London Monarchs 1991-1992 1991
Montreal Machine 1991-1992
New York-New Jersey Knights 1991-1992
Ohio Glory 1992
Orlando Thunder 1991-1992
Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks 1991
Sacramento Surge 1991-1992 1992
San Antonio Riders 1991-1992




1991 WLAF Weekly Results & Attendance


Written by AC

July 6th, 2012 at 7:00 pm

Posted in

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: