Lively Tales About Dead Teams

United States Football League (1983-1985)

leave a comment



United States Football League Franchise List

Franchise Years Active USFL Champions
Arizona Outlaws 1985 None
Arizona Wranglers 1983-1984 None
Baltimore Stars 1985 1985
Birmingham Stallions 1983-1985 None
Boston Breakers 1983 None
Chicago Blitz 1983-1984 None
Denver Gold 1983-1985 None
Houston Gamblers 1984-1985 None
Jacksonville Bulls 1984-1985 None
Los Angeles Express 1983-1985 None
Memphis Showboats 1984-1985 None
Michigan Panthers 1983-1984 1983
New Jersey Generals 1983-1985 None
New Orleans Breakers 1984 None
Oakland Invaders 1983-1985 None
Oklahoma Outlaws 1984 None
Orlando Renegades 1985 None
Philadelphia Stars 1983-1984 1984
Pittsburgh Maulers 1984 None
Portland Breakers 1985 None
San Antonio Gunslingers 1984 None
Tampa Bay Bandits 1983-1985 None
Washington Federals 1983-1984 None



USFL Logo T-Shirt by Throwback Max

Just Published! One of FWIL’s Top Sports Books of 2017


USFL Video

This Is The USFL: 1984 Season in Review:




Written by AC

March 25th, 2012 at 3:08 pm

Posted in

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: