Lively Tales About Dead Teams


leave a comment

As always, programs are listed in chronological order, oldest first. Some of these may be available in our e-Bay store on any given day. Click on a picture to find out if we have a particular program in stock today.

Baltimore Metros Program

Allentown Jets Program

Jersey Shore Bullets Program

Lancaster Red Roses Program

CBA Programs

Rochester Zeniths Yearbook

Rochester Zeniths Program

Wilkes-Barre Barons Basketball

1979-80 Rochester Zeniths Yearbook

Utica Olympics Program

1981-82 Atlantic City Hi Rollers Yearbook

Rochester Zeniths CBA

1982 Continental Basketball Association All-Star Game

Lancaster Lightning Program

Billings Volcanos Program

Billy Ray Bates Maine Lumberjacks

Maine Lumberjacks Program

Maine Lumberjacks Program

Rochester Zeniths Program

1982 Maine Lumberjacks Program

Puerto Rico Coquis Program

1984-85 Albany Patroons Program

Louisville Catbirds Program

Wyoming Wildcatters Program

1984-85 Toronto Tornados Program

1985-86 Toronto Tornados Program

1986 Bay State Bombardiers Program

Bay State Bombardiers Program

Tampa Bay Thrillers Program

Albany Patroons Program

Wyoming Wildcatters Program

Penny Elliott

Rockford Lightning Program

Savannah Spirits

Wisconsin Flyers Program

Wisconsin Flyers Program

Wisconsin Flyers Program

Michael Brooks Albany Patroons

Ron Ekker La Crosse Catbirds

Cedar Rapids Silver Bullets Program

Greg Grissom Albany Patroons

Vince Hamilton La Crosse Catbirds

Rockford Lightning Program

Columbus Horizon Program

Rockford Lightning Program

Quad City Thunder Program

Quad City Thunder Program

Rapid City Thrillers Program

San Jose Jammers Program

Topeka Sizzlers Program

Albany Patroons Yearbook

1991 CBA All-Star Game

1990-91 Omaha Racers Program

1990-91 Rapid City Thrillers Program

Rapid City Thrillers Program

1990-91 Yakima Sun Kings Program

1991-92 Albany Patroons Program

1991-92 Grand Rapids Hoops Program

1991-92 Rockford Lightning Program

1991-92 Tri-City Chinook Program

1992-93 Columbus Horizon Program

Ronnie Grandison

1993-94 Fargo-Moorhead Fever Program

1993-94 Hartford Hellcats Program

1993-94 Oklahoma City Cavalry Program

1993-94 Rockford Lightning Program

1994-95 Harrisburg Hammerheads Program

1994-95 Pittsburgh Piranhas Program

1995-96 San Diego Wildcards Program

1996-97 Quad City Thunder Program

1998-99 Rockford Lightning Program

1999-00 Yakima Sun Kings Program

2001-02 Gary Steelheads Program

2004-05 Yakima Sun Kings Program

2005-06 Yakima Sun Kings Program

2006-07 Yakama Sun Kings Program

2007-08 East Kentucky Miners Program

2007-08 Yakama Sun Kings Program

Written by AC

April 14th, 2012 at 11:38 pm

Posted in

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: