Lively Tales About Dead Teams

Can-Am League (2005-Today)

leave a comment


Can-Am League Franchise List

Team  Years Active Can-Am League Champions
American Defenders of New Hampshire 2009 None
Atlantic City Surf 2007-2008 None
Brockton Rox 2005-2011 None
Elmira Pioneers 2005 None
The Grays 2005 & 2007 None
Nashua Pride 2006-2008 2007
New Haven County Cutters 2005-2007 None
New Jersey Jackals 2005-Present None
New York Federals 2011 None
Newark Bears 2011-2013 None
North Shore Spirit 2005-2007 None
Ottawa Champions 2015-Present 2016
Ottawa Rapidz 2008 None
Pittsfield Colonials 2010-2011 None
Quebec Capitales 2005-Present 2006-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2017
Rockland Boulders 2011-Present 2014
Sussex Skyhawks 2006-2010 2008
Sussex County Miners 2015-Present None
Trois-Rivieres Aigles 2013-Present 2015
Worcester Tornadoes 2005-2012 2005

Written by AC

April 4th, 2012 at 2:55 am

Posted in

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: