Lively Tales About Dead Teams

Independent Leagues


Written by AC

March 26th, 2012 at 4:12 am

Posted in

2 Responses to 'Independent Leagues'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Independent Leagues'.

  1. If you need content for some of the other folded independent leagues which you do not yet have then feel free to e-mail. Some of the leagues include the Continental Baseball League (2007-2010), Empire State League (1987-1988), Golden League (2005-2010), Mid-America League (1995), and a few others. Thanks.


    21 Jun 12 at 1:09 pm

  2. Arkansas-Texas (1905)
    Atlantic (1895)
    Bluegrass (1886)
    Blue Grass (1896)
    California (1902-09)
    California State (1904)
    Carolina Coast (1909)
    Central Connecticut (1896)
    Central Kansas (1907)

    Jerry Jackson

    24 Oct 16 at 5:16 am

Leave a Reply


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: